Our Staff

Photo of Don SparksDon Sparks, Director
Sabbatical 2019-2020
302.831.3436
dlsparks@udel.edu

Photo of Holly MichaelHolly Michael
Acting Director
for Environmental
Initiatives
302.831-4197
hmichael@udel.edu

Photo of Jeanette MillerJeanette Miller
Associate Director for
Interdisciplinary Programs
302.831.4167
jeanette@udel.edu

Photo of Amy SlocumAmy Slocum
Assistant Director
302.831.4335
als@udel.edu

Photo of Karen RodalunasKaren Rodalunas
Administrative
Assistant
302.831.3436
krod@udel.edu

Yolanda Williams-Bey
Education Program Manager
302.831.3430
yolanda@udel.edu

Jules Bruck, Faculty Fellow
Plant and Soil Sciences
610.662.2986
jbruck@udel.edu

Pei Chiu, Faculty Fellow
Civil & Environmental Engineering
302.831.3104
pei@udel.edu